Changing the privacy access name ‘Limited Binders’ to ‘Team Binders’

Our Team plan allows users to manage multiple LiveBinders accounts from an administrator’s panel.  In addition, the Team plan lets members mark their binders with a team plan privacy setting formerly known as ‘limited access,’  now known as ‘team access.’  ‘Limited access’ gives private restrictions to a binder, similar to ‘private access’, Team tag-label-4but makes it viewable without an access key to all members on the same team.  This is a way to create a team library of shared binders.

For those who are members of an existing team plan, you can still find your limited binders from the ‘All My Binders’ dashboard, just look for ‘Team Binders’ instead of ‘Limited Binders’.

You can find more information from our Help page under “Team Shelf.”

If you would like to learn more about the Team plan or about the team library, please sign up for a free demo here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s