6 Responses to Spring Colors and Login with Email Address

  1. Deb White Groebner says:

    Fun, fun, fun! Thanks for being ever-so-responsive to questions and ideas. LiveBinders, you rock!

  2. MIKE FISHER says:

    LOVE IT! Thank you!

    This is awesome–I’m off to play!

    -Mike

  3. Shannon Long says:

    Oh I love these!

    And I love Livebinders but after updating all 29 of my Public binders I was wondering………is there a way to get an embed code for all of my public shelf? I see where I can get a link to it but I really want all of my binders on a page in my blog- not just a link. Other than doing them one at a time, is there a way?
    Thank you!

    • tinaforbinders says:

      Hi Shannon,

      I think I see what you mean. Right now we provide a link to your public shelf which updates it everytime it is linked. I think you are asking for a widget that could be embedded in your blog. If so, I will add that to our request list and see what can be done. We have looked at the idea of mini-shelves being embeddable. In the mean time, is there a way you can have your blog link to that page – say a tab on the blog page or table of contents?

      Hope this helps and thanks for the suggestion!
      Let us know if you have any more questions.

      Tina

      • Hi Shannon,

        I hope you have been reading our blog because we implemented your request to embed you public shelf in your blog.

        Thanks so much for the suggestion!

  4. Shannon Long says:

    Yes- that’s exactly what I’d love to be able to do! Thank you so much for adding it to the list of requests. I know I can link to my shelf on my blog but I really like the ability to embed the entire shelf so that my teachers can see all my binders without clicking off of my blog. I updated each one today so they all have the same cover and I just hate to go get the embed code for each one individually if I don’t have to. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Leave a Reply

